Site Directory
About Our Lodge
Becoming a Member
Business Associates
Events/Special Causes
Facility Rental
Meet Our Board of Directors
MEMBER SIGN IN
Pay Dues Online

FOP Lodge 70 Board of Directors

President

Name: OBrien Atkinson
Assignment: OTHER
Email Address: oatkinson@fop70.org

 
1st Vice President

Name: Mark Gass
Assignment: Western
Email Address: mgass@fop70.org

 
2nd Vice President

Name: Stephen J. McBee
Assignment: CID
Email Address: smcbee@fop70.org

 
Correspondence Secretary

Name: Fred Paesch IV
Assignment: SRO
Email Address: fpaesch@fop70.org

 
Treasurer

Name: Mark Conklin
Assignment: Southern
Email Address: mconklin@fop70.org

 
Recording Secretary

Name: Katie Duvall
Assignment: Eastern
Email Address: kduvall@fop70.org

 
Chaplain

Name: Michael Fitzgibbons
Assignment: Retired
Email Address: mfitzgibbons@fop70.org

 
Lodge Conductor

Name: Michael Shier
Assignment: OTHER
Email Address: mshier@fop70.org

 
State Trustee

Name: Megan Ott
Assignment: Western
Email Address: mpaulits@fop70.org

 
Lodge Guard

Name: Roger E. Crawford Jr.
Assignment: Eastern
Email Address: rcrawford@fop70.org

 
Northern Representative

Name: Scott Pedersen
Assignment: Northern
Email Address: spedersen@fop70.org

 
Southern District Representative

Name: Travis Ott
Assignment: Southern
Email Address: tott@fop70.org

 
A/Western District Rep

Name: Dan Keane
Assignment: Western
Email Address: dkeane@fop70.org

 
Eastern District Representative

Name: John W. Short Jr.
Assignment: Eastern
Email Address: jshort@fop70.org

 
Special Operations Division Rep

Name: James G. Brewer
Assignment: SOD
Email Address: jbrewer@fop70.org

 
Special Enforcement Rep

Name: Charmaine Bacorn
Assignment: SRO
Email Address: cbacorn@fop70.org

 
CID Representative

Name: Daniel Myers
Assignment:
Email Address: dmyers@fop70.org

 
Retired Officers Representative

Name: Kenneth W. Trader Jr.
Assignment: Retired
Email Address: ktrader@fop70.org

 
A/Headquarters Rep

Name: Jerry Calabrese Jr.
Assignment: Headquarters
Email Address: jcalabrese@fop70.org

 
PAC Chairman

Name: Vincent Carbonaro
Assignment: CID
Email Address: vcarbonaro@fop70.org

 
PAC Treasurer

Name: John D. Poole
Assignment: CID
Email Address: jpoole@fop70.org

 
Safety Committee Chairman

Name: Christopher Murry
Assignment: Eastern
Email Address: cmurry@fop70.org

 
Webmaster

Name: Brownlow Mullins
Assignment: Retired
Email Address: bmullins@fop70.org

 
 
Our Address

1311 Generals Highway
Crownsville, Md. 21032
(410) 987-1723
View Map
Driving Directions

Copyright © 2006 FOP Lodge 70. All rights reserved.