Site Directory
About Our Lodge
Becoming a Member
Business Associates
Events/Special Causes
Facility Rental
Meet Our Board of Directors
MEMBER SIGN IN
Pay Dues Online

FOP Lodge 70 Board of Directors

President

Name: OBrien Atkinson
Assignment: OTHER
Email Address: oatkinson@fop70.org

 
1st Vice President

Name: Mark Gass
Assignment: Western
Email Address: mgass@fop70.org

 
2nd Vice President

Name: Stephen J. McBee
Assignment: CID
Email Address: smcbee@fop70.org

 
Correspondence Secretary

Name: Kala Jennings
Assignment: Eastern
Email Address: kmilazzo@fop70.org

 
Treasurer

Name: Matthew Jennings
Assignment: Northern
Email Address: mjennings@fop70.org

 
Lodge Conductor

Name: Michael Shier
Assignment: OTHER
Email Address: mshier@fop70.org

 
A/Lodge Chaplain

Name: William (Joey) Gatens
Assignment: Southern
Email Address: wgatens@fop70.org

 
Recording Secretary

Name: Jerry Calabrese Jr.
Assignment: Headquarters
Email Address: jcalabrese@fop70.org

 
Lodge Guard

Name: Dan Keane
Assignment: Eastern
Email Address: dkeane@fop70.org

 
A/State Trustee

Name: Joseph Solari
Assignment: CID
Email Address: jsolari@fop70.org

 
A/CID Rep

Name: Matthew Johnson
Assignment: CID
Email Address: mjohnson@fop70.org

 
Southern District Rep

Name: Matthew Gibbons
Assignment: Southern
Email Address: mgibbons@fop70.org

 
A/Western District Rep

Name: Nathaniel Hollis
Assignment: Western
Email Address: nhollis@fop70.org

 
Northern District Representative

Name: Mike Richardson
Assignment: Northern
Email Address: mikerichardson@fop70.org

 
Eastern District Representative

Name: Michael McDermott
Assignment: OTHER
Email Address: mmcdermott@fop70.org

 
Community Relation Section Rep

Name: William Seekford
Assignment: Headquarters
Email Address: wseekford@fop70.org

 
Special Operations Division Rep

Name: Jeff Wilson
Assignment: SOD
Email Address: jwilson@fop70.org

 
Special Enforcement Division Rep

Name: Richard R. Herard
Assignment: Narcotics
Email Address: rherard@fop70.org

 
HQ Representative

Name: William Davis
Assignment: Headquarters
Email Address: wdavis@fop70.org

 
Retired Officers' Representative

Name: Kenny Kulesz
Assignment: Retired
Email Address: kkulesz@fop70.org

 
PAC Chairman

Name: Vincent Carbonaro
Assignment: CID
Email Address: vcarbonaro@fop70.org

 
PAC Treasurer

Name: John D. Poole
Assignment: CID
Email Address: jpoole@fop70.org

 
Webmaster

Name: Brownlow Mullins
Assignment: Retired
Email Address: bmullins@fop70.org

 
Safety Committee Chair

Name: Paul Dziwanowski
Assignment: Eastern
Email Address: pdziwanowski@fop70.org

 
 
Our Address

1311 Generals Highway
Crownsville, Md. 21032
(410) 987-1723
View Map
Driving Directions

Copyright © 2006 FOP Lodge 70. All rights reserved.